Ebook: Introducing the Linux Foundation’s LFCS and LFCE Certification Preparation Guide

If You Appreciate What We Do Here On TecMint, You Should Consider:

  1. Stay Connected to: Twitter | Facebook | Google Plus
  2. Subscribe to our email updates: Sign Up Now
  3. Get your own self-hosted blog with a Free Domain at ($3.45/month).
  4. Become a Supporter - Make a contribution via PayPal
  5. Support us by purchasing our premium books in PDF format.
  6. Support us by taking our online Linux courses

We are thankful for your never ending support.

Ravi Saive

I am Ravi Saive, creator of TecMint. A Computer Geek and Linux Guru who loves to share tricks and tips on Internet. Most Of My Servers runs on Open Source Platform called Linux. Follow Me: Twitter, Facebook and Google+

Your name can also be listed here. Got a tip? Submit it here to become an TecMint author.

RedHat RHCE and RHCSA Certification Book
Linux Foundation LFCS and LFCE Certification Preparation Guide

You may also like...

105 Responses

  1. Ulises L says:

    Hi I’m interested in this book, How you deliver it? It is in a format of PDF that I can read on eReaders?

  2. Ravi Saive says:

    To all Users,

    This is to inform you that, with the last revision of this material in January 2019, we have taken into account version 3.18 of the domains and competencies – and updated the LFCS and LFCE book with 66 chapters covering the topics required in both the exams.

    This list came into effect on April 10, 2018, as announced by the Linux Foundation.

    You can buy these books here: https://www.tecmint.com/linux-foundation-lfcs-lfce-certification-exam-book/

  3. Chilu says:

    Ok. It appears that I also got the May 2018 Revised book. Is there an updated version after this? May I kindly obtain the updated copy.Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply to Pablo Moscoso Amaya Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.